Mortgage/Loans

 

AmCap Home Loans

Michele Green

4211 Friendswood Link

Friendswood, TX

Phone: 713-725-6474

Email: mgreen@myamcap.com

Website: clearlake.mymortgage-online.com/MicheleGreen

 

CMG Financial

Doug Luza

14502 Cypress Mill Place Blvd., Suite 200

Cypress, TX 77429

Phone: 832-575-2210

Email: doug@dougluza.com

Website: cmgfi.com/mysite/doug-luza

 

Envoy Mortgage

Brian Hartland

10496 Kary Freeway, Suite 150

Houston, TX 77043

Phone: 713-993-2291

Email: brian.hartland@envoymortgage.com

 

Fairway Independent Mortgage Corp

Al Jones

711 bay Area Blvd, Suite 450

Webster, TX 77058

Phone: 281-337-5000 or 281-910-1513

Email: al.jones@fairwaymc.com

Website: fairwayindependentmc.com

 

Network Funding

Nick Esposito

10370 Richmond Avenue, Suite 900

Houston, Tx 77042

Phone: 832-493-4049

Email: nick.esposito@nflp.com

Website: nflp.com

 

Prime Lending

Denise Elvir-Meyer * Spanish Speaking

18333 Egret Bay Blvd, Suite 111

Houston, TX 77058

Phone: 832-536-3399 or 281-236-9306

Email: delvir-meyer@primelending.com

Website: lo.primelending.com/delvir

 

Secure Mortgage Company

Maureen Davidson

2500 West Loop South, Ste 250

Houston, TX 77027

Phone: 713-355-9955 or 713-705-7239

Email: mdavidson@securemortgagecompany.com

 

SWBC Mortgage Corporation

Sharyl Badali-Howard

2525 Bay Area Blvd., Suite 630

Houston, TX 77058

Phone: 281-352-8689

Email: showard@swbc.com

Website: swbcmortgage.com/sharylhoward

 

UnionHome Mortgage

Trey Garcia

11550 Fuqua Street, Suite 575

Houston, TX 77034

Phone: 281-910-9563

Email: tgarcia@uhm.com

Website: uhm.com/tgarcia/