Insurance (Health)

 

Brundrett Health Insurance

Bob Brundrett

Phone: 512-965-1257

Email: bob@brundretthealthinsurance.com

Website: brundretthealthinsurance.com

Insurance (Home/Commercial)

 

Allstate

Crystal Sambrano

1101 W Main St, Suite R

League City, TX

Phone: 281-332-3599

Email: csambrano1@allstate.com

Website: agents.allstate.com/tomorrow-orsak-league-city-tx

 

Coastal Bay Insurance

Lisa Alexander

Phone: 832-444-6261

Email: lisa@coastalbayinsurance.com

Website: coastbayinsurance.com

 

David Kimbrough Insurance Agency

David Kimbrough – CPA

Friendswood, TX

Phone: 281-996-7661 

Email: david@davidkimbroughinsurance.com

Website: davidkimbroughinsurance.com

 

GIA Insurance

Jessica Demler - Sales Executive

Galveston, Houston, Austin, Willis

Phone: 409-740-1251 or 281-442-1892

Email: jessica.demler@gia-tx.com

Website: gia-tx.com

 

Goosehead Insurance

Taylor Dowling- CPA

13430 Northwest Fwy, Suite 400

Houston, TX 77040

Phone: 713-966 6652

Email: taylor.dowling@goosehead.com

 

Texas Farm Bureau 

Tesa Skipper - Agent

Dickinson, TX

Phone: 281-534-7635 or 281-330-7630

Email: tskipper@txfb-ins.com

Website: txfb-ins.com